• 250-498-2244
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Directors & Reps

2020-21 Board of Directors

President Randy Grandish
Vice President Ron Brooks
Treasurer Gina Patterson
Secretary Tracey Marcy
Director Leo Rivera
Director John Leclere

2020-21 Reps, Coordinators & Personnel

Corporate League Dave McCombe
Day League Faye Kelly, Johanne Smith, Cathy Thompson
Ladies League Wanda Casorso, Cathy Thompson
Men's League Mike Johnson
Mixed League  OPEN
Stick League John Surovy
Junior Program Bob Shanks
School Program  Cathy Pidduck
Special Olympics Roberta Dodge
Learn to Curl Program OPEN      
Region 3  Diane Tetreault
Bar Manager Pat Batchelor
Buy-Low Receipts Jenny Rinsma
Events OPEN
Facility Rentals Randy Grandish
Fundraising Jean Lederer
Goldline Club Sales Marc Carriere
Maintenance - Building Mike Kelly 
Maintenance - Ice  Leo Rivera
Marketing & Media Jean Lederer
Registration & Member Services Diane Cameron, Johanne Smith
Sponsorships Dave McCombe, Randy Grandish
Volunteers OPEN
Website Jean Lederer, Diane Cameron
Ice Technician Norm Card
Caretaker Phil Ramsey

Our Platinum Sponsor

Eastlink internet tv phone

Curler Login

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Location

735 McKinney Road
Oliver, BC
V0H 1T3

Contact Us

Phone: 250-498-2244

Email: [email protected]

Follow Us



© 2021 Eastlink Curling Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com