• 250-498-2244
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Directors & Reps

2022-23 Board of Directors

President Arnie Janzen
Past President Randy Grandish
Vice President Brad Dufour
Treasurer Bob Shanks
Secretary Megan Wagner
Director Terry Einarson
Director John Leclere
Director Mark Powell

2022-23 Reps, Coordinators & Personnel

Curling leagues & programs 
Corporate League Dave McCombe
Day League Wanda Casorso, Faye Kelly, Cathy Thompson
Ladies League Wanda Casorso, Cathy Thompson
Men's League Patrick Campbell, Arnie Janzen
Mixed League  Arnie Janzen
Stick League John Surovy
Junior Program & Junior League OPEN
School Program & Family Events Cathy Pidduck, Walter Colk
Special Olympics Roberta Dodge
Learn to Curl Program OPEN      
Curl BC - Zone 2 Diane Tetreault
Club operations  
Bar Manager Randy Grandish, Mark Powell
Buy-Low Receipts Jenny Rinsma
Club Rentals OPEN
Events OPEN
Goldline Club Sales Marc Carriere
Grants OPEN
Maintenance - Building Mike Kelly 
Promotion & Social Media OPEN
Registration & Member Services OPEN
Sponsorships OPEN
Volunteer Program OPEN
Website & Communications OPEN
Ice Technician Norm Card

Our Platinum Sponsor

Eastlink internet tv phone

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Location

735 McKinney Road
Oliver, BC
V0H 1T3

Contact Us

Phone: 250-498-2244

Email: [email protected]

Follow Us



© 2022 Eastlink Curling Centre. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com